Nicki Minaj Releases ‘Queen’ Track List

No comments


Nicki Minaj’s Queen was supposed to be released today but due to a sample clearance, Nick decided to push the album back a week and it’ll be out worldwide on August 17th instead. Today, she has released the track list for Queen.

1. ‘Ganja Burns‘
2. ‘Majesty’ (Feat. Eminem & Labrinth)
3. ‘Barbie Dreams’
4. ‘Rich Sex‘ (Feat. Lil Wayne)
5. ‘Hard White’
6. ‘Bed‘ (Feat. Ariana Grande)
7. ‘Thought I Knew You’ (Feat. The Weeknd)
8. ‘Run & Hide’
9. ‘Chun Swae’ (Feat. Swae Lee)
10. ‘Chun-Li‘
11. ‘LLC’
12. ‘Good Form’
13. ‘Nip Tuck’
14. ‘2 Lit 2 Late Interlude’
15. ‘Come See About Me’
16. ‘Sir’ (Feat. Future)
17. ‘Miami’
18. ‘Coco Chanel’ (Feat. Foxy Brown)
19. ‘Inspirations Outro’


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.