Pusha T Reveals Official “DAYTONA” Tracklist

No comments

On the heels of Pusha T calling his long-awaited album “flawless,” Def Jam officially announced it will drop on Friday (May 25). The LP was originally titled King Push but has now been renamed as DAYTONA.

In a series of tweets, Pusha explained why he changed the title of the album and the meaning of the Daytona name.

Peep the DAYTONA tracklist below:
1. If You Know You Know
2. The Games We Play
3. Hard Piano feat. Rick Ross
4. Come Back Baby
5. Santeria
6. What Would Meek Do? feat. Kanye West
7. Infrared


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.