J Cole Reveals “K.O.D” Artwork & Tracklist

No comments

In case you’ve been living under a rock, J. Cole will release his fifth studio album K.O.D. which stands for Kids On DrugsKing Overdosed and Kill Our Demons, tomorrow night.

K.O.D. Track List:

1) ‘Intro’
2) ‘K.O.D.’
3) ‘Photograph’
4) ‘The Cut Off’ (Feat. Kill Edward)
5) ‘ATM’
6) ‘Motiv8’
7) ‘Kevin’s Heart’
8) ‘Brackets’
9) ‘Once An Addict’ (Interlude)
10) ‘Friends’ (Feat. Kill Edward)
11) ‘Window Pain’ (Outro)
12) ‘1985’ (Intro to The Fall Off)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.